• Cover

    • Publisher: SooPurB
      • 3uploads
      • 0questions
      • 0answers
    • Version: 2020
    • File size: 48.21 MB
    • Downloads: 13
    • Updated:
    • Categories:
  • 1. NO DRAMA (Prod. By Ace Julz).mp3
    2. MIND YO BIZNIZ (Prod. By Da Saint).mp3
    3. FOR YOU x Da Saint x Lea Heavens (Prod. By Da Saint).mp3
    4. EMASOKISI (Prod. By G-Boy).mp3
    5. HURT x Amaru (Prod. By Gordio-G).mp3
    6. ENGATINI (Prod. By Ace Julz).mp3

    Select specific files to download:

  • (0)
    « »
    KWASUKASUKELA EP is SooPurB's first ever body of work consisting of six hot songs. The Siswati Hip Hop singer, songwriter, producer and performing artist is on a mission to take Siswati to the world through hip hop music and culture.